Meet our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Ms S Stevenson Headteacher
Mrs L Taylor Deputy Head


Mrs T Hall Nursery
Mrs K Norcup Reception
Mrs R Bellerby Year 1
Mrs S Lowndes Year 1
Mrs J Johnson Year 2
Mrs K. Curley Year 3
Mr B Simpson  Year 4
Mrs E Kelly  Year 4
Miss A Town Year 5 
Mrs C Pearce Year 6
Mrs C Johnson Working throughout the school

Teaching Support Staff

Miss S Baranyai Mrs S Baskeyfield
Mrs D Barnett Mrs E Callahan
Mrs J Cliffe Mrs T Dalgarno
Mrs B Geagan Mrs A Green
Miss L Oakes Mrs N Pearson
Mrs P Taylor Mrs B Wood

Office Staff

Mrs K Timmis Office Manager
Mrs L Gleaves  

Grounds and Building Maintenance

Mr S Bentley Tracey Hassell

Kitchen Staff

Chartwell Services

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs B Geagan Miss S Baranyai
Mrs A Green Mrs E Callahan
Mrs B Wood